How do I edit a project that's been shared with me?
If a shared project's Privacy Settings are set to Public or Unlisted, you'll be able to view the project in the Editor.
Be sure to check the project's Sharing Setting to see if you are allowed to directly edit or make an exact copy of the project.
The “Copyable” checkbox should be checked ...
How do I edit my project's sharing and privacy settings?
To access your Sharing and Privacy Settings: first, you must navigate to the Sharing and Privacy Settings window by clicking on the globe icon, found along the top edge of the Editor, in the Project Header. This icon is accompanied by the project's current privacy setting, as well as its Original...
How do I share my project with others?
Share your project’s Editor URL from the Browser:
To invite others to view and/or edit your project, first check your project's Sharing and Privacy Settings and select the options best suited for your project. Then just copy the project's URL from your browser’s address bar and share the link!